Members of the international advisory board visit SCILJ

Four interntional members of the advisory board — Ellen Hey (University of Rotterdam), Abdul Koroma (Freetown), Phoebe Okowa (University of London) and Dinah Shelton (George Washington University) — will visit Stockholm on 15 and 16 October for a meeting with the board of SCILJ and to participate in the Swedish International Law Day. The event is supported by the Edvard Cassel foundation.